PlantWorx

PlantWorx

RailWorx

RailWorx

The CEA

The CEA

Rail Media

Rail Media

PLANTWORX 2019

Change Event

Contact PLANTWORX

Unit 19, Omega Business Village, Thurston Road
Northallerton, North Yorkshire DL6 2NJ

Telephone: 020 8253 4517

Email: Please complete the form and one of the team will be in touch, or alternatively, please contact a member of our team...

Simon Frere-Cook, Event Director

Overall Delivery, Operations, Infrastructure & Health & Safety
07729 241070
simon.frerecook@plantworx.co.uk


Stuart Favill, Site Manager

On-site Operations Manager
07970 534664
stuart@worx.co.uk


Karen Edwards, Administration

Event Administration, Website & On-site Organisers Office
07434 900403
karen@worx.co.uk


Angela Spink, PLANTWORX Sales Manager

0208 253 4517
07807 623640
angela.spink@plantworx.co.uk


Gina Page & Keith Hopper, RailWorx - Sales Team

01530 816 444
gina@worx.co.uk
keith@worx.co.uk


Jolene Price, Sponsorship Manager

01530 816 444
jolene@worx.co.uk


Jeff Schofield, Marketing Manager

Event Marketing and Promotion
07754 997 352‬
jeff.schofield@plantworx.co.uk


Louise Murphy, Press / PR Manager

PR and Publicity, Awards
07730 617258
020 8661 0511
louise.murphy@plantworx.co.uk


Suzanne Hugill, Finance Manager

020 8253 4517
suzanne.hugill@admin.co.uk


View Larger Map

Send us an email

If you would like to get in contact with us, please complete the form below and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.

In order to prevent automated submissions, please verify that you are a real person below…