Contact

PLANTWORX is one of the UK's largest live, working construction events, providing the ultimate opportunity to demonstrate machine innovation and technology.

Get in touch

PlantWorx (CEE Ltd)

Unit 19, Omega Business Village, Thurston Road
Northallerton, North Yorkshire DL6 2NJ

Telephone: +44 (0) 208 253 4517

PlantWorx 2023 Venue

East of England Arena & Events Centre,
Peterborough, PE2 6HE

Enquiry Form

Please complete the form and one of the team will be in touch, or alternatively visit our Team page for contact details for all team members.

Meet your Plantworx 2023 Team

Suneeta Johal

CEO of the CEA

Chief Executive

Suneeta Johal

Rob Oliver

Director of CEE Ltd

Director

+44 (0) 208 253 4502

rob.oliver@plantworx.co.uk

Rob Oliver

Simon Frere-Cook MBE

Event Director

Overall delivery, Operations, Infrastructure, Health & Safety

+44 (0) 7729 241070

simon.frerecook@plantworx.co.uk

Simon Frere-Cook MBE

Louise Carney

Press/PR Manager

Event PR, Publicity and Awards

+44 (0) 7730 617258

louise.carney@plantworx.co.uk

Louise Carney

Angela Spink

Sales Manager

Exhibition Space Sales

+44 (0) 7807 623640
+44 (0) 208 253 4517

angela.spink@plantworx.co.uk

Angela Spink

Karen Edwards

Administration

Event Administration and On-site Organisers Office

+44 (0) 7434 900403

karen.edwards@plantworx.co.uk

Karen Edwards

Stuart Favill

Operations Manager

On-Site Event Operations Manager

+44 (0) 7970 534664

stuart.favill@plantworx.co.uk

Stuart Favill

Joanna Oliver MBE

Director of Partner Programmes

Specialist Project Delivery

+44 (0) 208 253 4517

joanna.oliver@plantworx.co.uk

Joanna Oliver MBE

Suzanne Hugill

Finance Manager

Event Finance Controller

+44 (0) 208 253 4517

suzanne.hugill@admin.co.uk

Suzanne Hugill